Personnel

/Personnel
Personnel 2018-07-30T19:25:19+00:00

Baltic Marine Bunker Personnel

Sergei Ishchenko
Sergei IshchenkoSenior Trader
Phone: +372 668 4339
Mobile: +372 503 0738
Email:  Ishchenko.S@bmbunker.com
Maria Borovik
Maria BorovikLeading Speсialist
Phone: +372 668 4331
Mobile: +372 520 4690
Email: Borovik.M@bmbunker.com
Read our Terms and Conditions

Aleksei Ronzhin
Aleksei RonzhinHead of Logistics Department
Phone: +372 668 4345
Mobile: +372 503 6517
Email: Ronzhin.A@bmbunker.com
Andres Lukin
Andres Lukin
Phone: +372 668 4337
Mobile: +372 503 1999
Email: Lukin.A@bmbunker.com
Ene Linnumäe
Ene LinnumäeCustoms Specialist
Phone: +372 668 4340
Mobile: +372 5344 3140
Email: Linnumae.E@bmbunker.com
Kristi Kaalep
Kristi KaalepPurchase Specialist
Phone: +372 668 4349
Mobile: +372 504 7190
Email: Kaalep.K@bmbunker.com
Talvi Arb
Talvi ArbChief Accountant
Phone: +372 668 4334
Mobile: +372 5621 7480
Email: Arb.T@bmbunker.com
Olga Pashkevich
Olga PashkevichEconomist
Phone: +372 668 4348
Mobile:
Email: Pashkevich.O@bmbunker.com
Svetlana Koza
Svetlana KozaOffice manager
Phone: +372 668 4333
Email: Koza.S@bmbunker.com